Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre konkreten Anliegen!




Thomas Wehlmann

1. Vorsitzender
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
wehlmann@seppenrade.de


Karl Waltering

2. Vorsitzender
Leitung Rosengarten
waltering@seppenrade.de


Freddy Schemmer

1. Kassierer
 
schemmer@seppenrade.de


Ulrike Offermann

1. Schriftführerin
Geschäftsführerin
offermann@seppenrade.de


Christoph Vormann

2. Kassierer
 
vormann@seppenrade.de

Martina Nieländer

2. Schriftführerin
Veranstaltungsmanagement
nielaender@seppenrade.de


Susanne Wischnewski

 Kulturveranstaltungen

wischnewski@seppenrade.de


Annette Waltering

Leitung Cafeteria
 
waltering@seppenrade.de


Friedrich Schröer

 Leitung Weihnachtsmarkt


schroeer@seppenrade.de


Patrick Stegt

 Leitung Open Air Kino

stegt@seppenrade.de


Christoph Großwiele

Leitung IT und Netzwerk 

grosswiele@seppenrade.de


Heiner Lackenberg

Leitung Umwelttag


lackenberg@seppenrade.de


Antonius Bielefeld

 Leitung Archiv-Gruppe

bielefeld@seppenrade.de


Josef Sibbel

Leitung Gebäudemanagement 

sibbel@seppenrade.de


Wilfried Kortmann

Location-Vermietung
Leitung Sommermarkt
kortmann@seppenrade.de


Norbert Nottenkämper

Leitung Osterfeuer


heimatverein@seppenrade.de